公司背景 | 人力供应机构

Concepts Group马来西亚的人力资源机构,于 1991 年由 3 位创始人 Dato’ Low Boon An、Mr Billy Low 和 Mr Low B.C. 创办。

本企共有 13 家子公司,在全国各地提供人力供应。

我们的团队为您提供专业的咨询建议以及本地和国外人力资源的供应,并协助助管理员工宿舍、交通工资,包括对劳工的纪律管理福利咨询培训

作为行业的先驱,我们竭力成为马来西亚最可靠和最无后顾之忧的人力机构而自豪。我们获得无数长期客户的支持和宝贵的反馈及认可,更成为不少跨国公司和上市公司首选的人力供应和管理机构。

我们的招聘与培训中心林立于马来西亚半岛,即雪兰莪、槟城、新山、彭亨、马六甲和霹雳。 Concepts Group 在海外亦建立了值得信赖的合作伙伴,包括印尼、孟加拉、缅甸、尼泊尔、斯里兰卡、菲律宾、柬埔寨和越南

我们的机构与时并进,依政府法规不断更新系统,以确保符合 RBA 标准和国际质量管理根据 1981 年私人职业介绍所法案(1)第 9A 条,我们获得受政府法规监管的C 许可证,获准在本地和海外招聘人员,满足您对国内外人力的要求。

Concepts Group通过节省招聘和管理员工的时间、精力和成本,优先考虑了您企业的生产效率。我们全面配合与协助您,以确保有专业的人力资源来支持您的业务运作。

我们的客户

客户好评

汽车行业
首席运营官
3 年前,当我首次想为我的公司找一些本地和外籍劳工时,我就听闻 Concepts Group 机构了。当时我不确定要求和流程,但负责人能够提供我详细的咨询,消除我的疑虑。Concepts Group 是一个非常专业和合乎商业道德的企业。 我已经向我的许多朋友推荐了他们的服务。
电子行业
人力资源经理
过去 10 年来,Concepts Group 一直在帮助我们管理员工,与他们一起走过了一段美妙的旅程。我 们只需要专注劳工们的生产力,Concepts Group 则在工作以外的时间全力支援。我强烈推荐这企业的服务,特别是如果你有长远的计划。

常见问题

1. 作为马来西亚的人力代理机构扮演什么角色?

人力代理机构是代表雇主招聘和管理劳工的人力资源提供商。人力资源机构提供广泛且合适您业务生产的人力资源人选,为您节省成本和时间。

2. 为什么人力规划很重要?

通过规划您可以更清晰知道需要多少人力来实现目标产量,达到成本节省,范围包括员工宿舍、交通、工资等。

3. 如何在马来西亚招聘外籍劳工?

首先,雇主必须接受配额申请评估,评估是否有资格招聘外籍劳工。随后与国外资源进行有关文件的配额申请和协调。此程序的更多详情,欢迎联系我们

4. 为什么选择我们作为您的劳工供应和代理机构?

我们拥有 31 年的工厂人力资源招聘专业知识与经验,并为全球公民提供就业机会,促使我们成为马来西亚最可靠的人力资源代理机构之一。我们在国外拥有合作伙伴,这有助于提高我们的招聘成功率。

Company Background

Company Background | A Manpower Supply Agency

Concepts Group has been established in 1991, a manpower supply agency in Malaysia that was formed by 3 founders, Dato’ Low Boon An, Mr Billy Low, and Mr Low B.C.

Our organization owns a total of 13 subsidiary companies that offer manpower supply across the nation.

We offer you a professional consultation and advisory on the service we offer. Our team is here to help your business need in local & foreign manpower supply, hostel & transport management for workers, payroll management, worker’s discipline management, welfare, counselling, and training for your workers.

As a pioneer in this industry, we are proud claimers of being the most reliable and hassle-free manpower agency in Malaysia. The recognition and feedback from our valuable and long-term business clients such as multinational companies and public listed companies who chose us to be their choice worker supply & management agency.

Our recruitment and training centres are located throughout West Peninsular Malaysia namely Selangor, Penang, Johor Bahru, Pahang, Melaka, and Perak. Concepts Group established trustworthy associate partners overseas, from Indonesia, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Philippines, Cambodia, and Vietnam.

Our organization undergoes a constant update in the new systems based on governmental regulations, to ensure the standards measure up to RBA Standard and International Quality Management. We are accredited with License C under section 9A (1) of Private Employment Agencies Act 1981, regulated by government’s regulation, this license permits us, recruiters, to fulfil your requirement in recruiting employees locally and internationally.

Concepts Group prioritizes your business’s productivity by saving your time, energy, and costs in recruiting and managing workers. We work along with you to ensure you have HR professionals to support you in your business operations.

 

CG Receptionist

Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Automotive Industry
COO
I knew Concepts Group when i wanted to get some local & foreign workers for the first time for my company 3 years ago but I wasn’t sure about the requirement & process by that time, but the person in charge was able to give detail consultation to clear my doubts. Concepts Group is a very professional & ethical in business. I have recommended their services to many of my friends.
Electronic Industry
Head of HR
Concepts Group has been helping us in managing our workers for the past 10 years until now. It has been a wonderful journey with them. We will just need to take care of the workers’ productivity during working hour, Concepts Group has got our back after working hour. I would strongly recommend businesses out there for their services especially if you’re looking in a long-run.

FAQ

1. What is our role as a manpower agency in Malaysia?

A manpower agency or a total HR provider that recruits and manages workers on behalf of employers, enabling them to reach out to a wider range of workers while saving on cost and time.

2. Why is it important to plan on your manpower intake?

To be able to meet the ability of quota application, for instance, the number of workers potentially needed in order to run a successful production and to understand how many workers are your company eligible to hire.

3. How to recruit foreign manpower in Malaysia?

*Firstly, employers must undergo quota application assessment to check the eligibility of foreign workers recruitment. This is followed by quota application and coordination with Source Countries partners pertaining to documentation. For more information on these procedures, contact us.

4. Why should you choose us as your worker supply & management agency?

We hold 31 years of expertise in manpower recruitment for factories and offer job opportunities for global citizens making us one of the most reliable manpower agency in Malaysia. We formed alliances with partners from Source Countries for a seamless recruitment process.