管理团队

人强马壮的团队

业务发展

image
我们为您的组织或公司进行情况分析,以满足您对人力供应的需求,确保您拥有合适的团队,让业务顺利运营。

客户关系管理

image
我们与业务发展部门配合,在合同期间尽力替您处理相关问题,并不断更新您有关人力资源事务和政府最新的法规,包括提供有关外籍劳工新配额申请的专业建议。

财务与账户

image
我们通过各种融资计划以减轻您业务的现金流和现金周转,特别是减轻您在外籍劳工抵达/延期工作许可证时的高额征税成本。

本地劳工招聘

image
作为一名内部招聘人员,我们为您的业务提供最好的本地人选,并在整个合同过程中监督及管理工人的福利。我们专业的招聘技能与经验获业者认可,能有效帮助客户节省时间和成本。

营运、宿舍、交通管理

image
我们为您省却所有麻烦,直接处理劳工的福利和申诉,打从第一天起即提供安全、准时的交通,确保您所有的劳工都有良好和安全的生活环境。

外籍劳工招聘

image
我们与海外的代理保持密切的联系,以管理外籍劳工的所有法律事务,为您的业务筛选最合适的外籍工人,从而减缓您的工作负担。

我们的客户

客户好评

汽车行业
首席运营官
3 年前,当我首次想为我的公司找一些本地和外籍劳工时,我就听闻 Concepts Group 机构了。当时我不确定要求和流程,但负责人能够提供我详细的咨询,消除我的疑虑。Concepts Group 是一个非常专业和合乎商业道德的企业。 我已经向我的许多朋友推荐了他们的服务。
电子行业
人力资源经理
过去 10 年来,Concepts Group 一直在帮助我们管理员工,与他们一起走过了一段美妙的旅程。我 们只需要专注劳工们的生产力,Concepts Group 则在工作以外的时间全力支援。我强烈推荐这企业的服务,特别是如果你有长远的计划。

Introducing Our Team of Experts

Business Development

We overview and fulfil the development your business needs in manpower, Count on us in forming a strategic plan to smoothen your operations in your organization.

Customer Relationship Management

We work along with Business Development throughout your contract with us, handling all your queries and keeping you updated on HR affairs in relation to regulations of governmental authority. Inclusive of professional on new quota applications for foreign workers intake.

Finance & Account

We ease your business cash flow and cash turnover through various financing plans especially easing your heavy levy cost of foreign workers upon their arrival/extension of work permit.

Local Workers Recruitment

We as an in-house recruiter offer you the best local candidates for your business purposes and concurrently supervising workers welfare throughout the whole contract. We proudly claim that our recruitment process has proven to help clients save time and cost.

Operation cum Hostel and Transport Management

We skip all the hassle for you by handling the worker’s welfare and grievances directly and ensuring all your workers have a good and safe living environment by hostels and transportation for travelling to work safely and punctually from day 1 of their arrival.

Foreign Workers Recruitment

We eliminate your load of work by landing you, the perfect foreign candidate for your business by liaising with our agents overseas and managing all legal affairs on foreign workers.

Project Development Audit

Our team ensures all workers arrive to work safely and clock in punctually.

Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Automotive Industry
COO
I knew Concepts Group when i wanted to get some local & foreign workers for the first time for my company 3 years ago but I wasn’t sure about the requirement & process by that time, but the person in charge was able to give detail consultation to clear my doubts. Concepts Group is a very professional & ethical in business. I have recommended their services to many of my friends.
Electronic Industry
Head of HR
Concepts Group has been helping us in managing our workers for the past 10 years until now. It has been a wonderful journey with them. We will just need to take care of the workers’ productivity during working hour, Concepts Group has got our back after working hour. I would strongly recommend businesses out there for their services especially if you’re looking in a long-run.