企业活动

作为行业的先驱,Concepts Groups 确保每位员工全心意投入工作并享受其中。年度晚宴,是我们全体团队共聚的美好时光,从中加强大家之间的联谊与了解,这是我们历年来稳步发展的关键之一。

我们在 Concept Groups 坚信,回馈社会与重视员工福利同样重要。我们不遗余力捐献慈善机构,特别是在这次大流行期间,向慈善机构捐赠了日常物资,以协助弱势人士度过难关。

我们的客户

客户好评

汽车行业
首席运营官
3 年前,当我首次想为我的公司找一些本地和外籍劳工时,我就听闻 Concepts Group 机构了。当时我不确定要求和流程,但负责人能够提供我详细的咨询,消除我的疑虑。Concepts Group 是一个非常专业和合乎商业道德的企业。 我已经向我的许多朋友推荐了他们的服务。
电子行业
人力资源经理
过去 10 年来,Concepts Group 一直在帮助我们管理员工,与他们一起走过了一段美妙的旅程。我 们只需要专注劳工们的生产力,Concepts Group 则在工作以外的时间全力支援。我强烈推荐这企业的服务,特别是如果你有长远的计划。

Event Highlight

Being a pioneer in this industry we had always ensured that everyone part of Concepts Groups is able to indulge themselves in the greatest offerings we have to offer. Our annual dinner is where we have the greatest time with the whole team and strengthen the bond which has been one of the keys to our success throughout all these years.

We at Concept Groups believe in giving back to the community is as important as valuing employees well being. In which we provide a frequent donation to the charity, especially during this pandemic, us being a helping hand by providing necessary supplies to charity helps them with carrying out their daily lives.  

Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Automotive Industry
COO
I knew Concepts Group when i wanted to get some local & foreign workers for the first time for my company 3 years ago but I wasn’t sure about the requirement & process by that time, but the person in charge was able to give detail consultation to clear my doubts. Concepts Group is a very professional & ethical in business. I have recommended their services to many of my friends.
Electronic Industry
Head of HR
Concepts Group has been helping us in managing our workers for the past 10 years until now. It has been a wonderful journey with them. We will just need to take care of the workers’ productivity during working hour, Concepts Group has got our back after working hour. I would strongly recommend businesses out there for their services especially if you’re looking in a long-run.