企业社会责任

本地和外籍劳工的疫苗接种流程

我们协助客户为当地和外籍劳工接种疫苗程序,劳工们成功在不同的地方接受了疫苗接种。尽管形势艰难,我们的团队仍致力于帮助客户及其团队。我们乐见劳工们在接受两剂疫苗后脸上展露的笑容,带出了他们为全球免疫而奋斗的信心。

August, 2021

在这场致命的大流行期间,慈善送暖支援劳工

马六甲的慈善活动——新冠疫情再次给我们的劳工带来了困境。因此,在 2021 年 8 月,我们的团队向马六甲的劳工捐赠了生活必需品,包括食品杂货和家居用品,希望减轻他们的消费负担。慈善活动在遵守 SOP 措施下进行。

August, 2021

Concepts Group 员工接种新冠肺炎疫苗

Covid-19 给国家和公民都带来了困境。我们坚信,为了对抗这致命的大流行,我们作为负责任的公民,应为政府结束 Covid 19 的努力做出贡献。我们坚持原则并全面配合,于 2021 年 7 月在圣淘沙 Selcare 诊所,安排员工注射新冠肺炎疫苗,确保员工该有的福利和安全。

Concepts Group 超 95%的员工完成了两剂新冠肺炎疫苗接种,我们引以为傲。

July, 2021
在疫情大流行期间,向劳工伸出援助之手

鉴于 Covid-19 形势严峻和行动管制令 (MCO),Concepts Group 曾为外籍劳工提供援助,分发日常用品和食品,让他们无需外出购买。

对我们来说,确保劳工的安全并防止疫情爆发,这符合了马来西亚政府的指导方针。 我们高度重视外籍劳工的安全和健康,并对他们的宿舍进行了消毒。

March - December, 2020
慈善,从来不是说说而已

2013 年 4 月,我们的团队拜访了巴生的一家孤儿院,在物资和金钱上尽了一份棉力,希望能帮助他们过上美好的生活。我们相信,我们的爱心能给他们带来一丝温暖。

2016

我们的客户

客户好评

汽车行业
首席运营官
3 年前,当我首次想为我的公司找一些本地和外籍劳工时,我就听闻 Concepts Group 机构了。当时我不确定要求和流程,但负责人能够提供我详细的咨询,消除我的疑虑。Concepts Group 是一个非常专业和合乎商业道德的企业。 我已经向我的许多朋友推荐了他们的服务。
电子行业
人力资源经理
过去 10 年来,Concepts Group 一直在帮助我们管理员工,与他们一起走过了一段美妙的旅程。我 们只需要专注劳工们的生产力,Concepts Group 则在工作以外的时间全力支援。我强烈推荐这企业的服务,特别是如果你有长远的计划。

Corporate Social Responsibility

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Local & Foreign Employees Vaccination Process

We assisted our clients with the vaccination procedures for their Local and Foreign Employees, who received their vaccination appointment in different places. Our team were committed to helping our clients and their team despite these tough times. We are glad to say the smiles on their faces upon receiving the two doses, depict their confidence in fighting towards global immunization.

August, 2021

A Charitable Effort To Support Workers During This Deadly Pandemic

Charity at Melaka- The Covid outbreak once again had led to a difficult situation for our workers. Hence, in August 2021, our team had donated necessities namely groceries and household items to our workers in Melaka, hoping to reduce the burden of spending. The charitable occurrence was conducted with proper SOP measures.

August, 2021

Concepts Group Employees Vaccination Against Covid-19

The Covid-19 had caused hardships for both the country and citizens. We strongly believe that to combat the deadly pandemic, we as responsible citizens shall contribute to the government’s efforts in ending Covid 19. We stick to our principles of ensuring the welfare and safety of all our employees, by providing them vaccines against Covid-19 in the month of July 2021 at Selcare Clinic Sentosa.

We are glad to mention that from our side we have contributed with 95% of Concepts Group employees completed two dosages of their Covid-19 vaccination.

July, 2021
Lending A Helping Hand To Our Employees Amidst Of Pandemic

In light of the current Covid-19 situation and Movement Control Order (MCO), Concepts Group has initiated a helping hand to foreign workers in distributing daily necessities and household goods, in which they will not need to go to stores for daily necessities.

For we, ensure their safety and prevent Covid-19 outbreak, which is in line with the Ministry of Malaysia’s guidelines. We have disinfected the foreign worker’s quarters as we place the utmost importance on the safety and health of our foreign workers.

March - December, 2020
Charity-Action Speaks Louder Than Words

In April 2013, our team paid a visit to an orphanage centre in Klang, to offer a small contribution of daily necessities and some money, hoping it could be a form of help for them to have a good life. We believe in sharing an extra of ours with the ones in need. 

2016

Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Automotive Industry
COO
I knew Concepts Group when i wanted to get some local & foreign workers for the first time for my company 3 years ago but I wasn’t sure about the requirement & process by that time, but the person in charge was able to give detail consultation to clear my doubts. Concepts Group is a very professional & ethical in business. I have recommended their services to many of my friends.
Electronic Industry
Head of HR
Concepts Group has been helping us in managing our workers for the past 10 years until now. It has been a wonderful journey with them. We will just need to take care of the workers’ productivity during working hour, Concepts Group has got our back after working hour. I would strongly recommend businesses out there for their services especially if you’re looking in a long-run.