人力资源事务 | 马来西亚的人力供应机构

成立于 1991 年,作为我国顶尖先锋的人力资源机构,致力成为最佳支援为客户提升日常业务运营。成为马来西亚最可靠、最安心,无后顾之忧的人力资源供应机构之一,获行业认可及赞誉,我们引以为傲!

我们为您省下招聘过程的时间、精力和成本,协助您找到最合适的国内外工人团队,并使您公司的日常业务运作保持顺畅和无后顾之忧。

我们的核心价值观

愿景

成为马来西亚最顶尖的人力资源解决方案提供商,倾力满足客户需求,专业于国内外的招聘服务。

使命

充分地与国内外资源合作,协助并完善满足各行各业的组织以达到对人力资源的需求进而获得竞争优势,同时为全球公民创造就业机会,并为国家的 GDV 做出贡献。

理念

为客户创造全面体验人力资源的的同时以最热诚,共鸣和直觉的企业价值观为职场重新定义。我们真诚致力于遵守行业业务守则,提供专业招聘和人力资源管理。

我们的客户

客户好评

汽车行业
首席运营官
3 年前,当我首次想为我的公司找一些本地和外籍劳工时,我就听闻 Concepts Group 机构了。当时我不确定要求和流程,但负责人能够提供我详细的咨询,消除我的疑虑。Concepts Group 是一个非常专业和合乎商业道德的企业。 我已经向我的许多朋友推荐了他们的服务。
电子行业
人力资源经理
过去 10 年来,Concepts Group 一直在帮助我们管理员工,与他们一起走过了一段美妙的旅程。我 们只需要专注劳工们的生产力,Concepts Group 则在工作以外的时间全力支援。我强烈推荐这企业的服务,特别是如果你有长远的计划。

常见问题

1. 作为马来西亚的人力代理机构扮演什么角色?

人力代理机构是代表雇主招聘和管理劳工的人力资源提供商。人力资源机构提供广泛且合适您业务生产的人力资源人选,为您节省成本和时间。

2. 为什么人力规划很重要?

通过规划您可以更清晰知道需要多少人力来实现目标产量,达到成本节省,范围包括员工宿舍、交通、工资等。

3. 如何在马来西亚招聘外籍劳工?

首先,雇主必须接受配额申请评估,评估是否有资格招聘外籍劳工。随后与国外资源进行有关文件的配额申请和协调。此程序的更多详情,欢迎联系我们

4. 为什么选择我们作为您的劳工供应和代理机构?

我们拥有 31 年的工厂人力资源招聘专业知识与经验,并为全球公民提供就业机会,促使我们成为马来西亚最可靠的人力资源代理机构之一。我们在国外拥有合作伙伴,这有助于提高我们的招聘成功率。

HR Solutions | Manpower Supply in Malaysia

As a pioneer manpower agency in Malaysia, established in 1991, we are devoted to being the best assistant to our clients in enhancing their daily business operations. We are proud to proclaim as one of the most reliable and hassle-free manpower supply agency in Malaysia.

We assist you in landing your organization with the best team of local and foreign workers by saving your time, energy, and cost in general worker recruitment and leaving your organization with smooth and hassle-free daily business operations.

Our Core Values

Vision

To be the BEST HR solution provider in Malaysia, specializing in local and foreign recruitment by meeting the standard of clients’ needs.

Mission

Passionately work with Source Partners to help organizations across various industries by optimizing their HR needs to gain competitive advantages and contribute to the nations’ GDV while creating job opportunities for Global Citizens.

Ethics

Redefine the world of work with passion, empathy and intuition when creating clients’ Total HR experience. We are truly committed to abide by Industrial Code of Practice(s) in delivering professional recruitment and human resource management.

Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Automotive Industry
COO
I knew Concepts Group when i wanted to get some local & foreign workers for the first time for my company 3 years ago but I wasn’t sure about the requirement & process by that time, but the person in charge was able to give detail consultation to clear my doubts. Concepts Group is a very professional & ethical in business. I have recommended their services to many of my friends.
Electronic Industry
Head of HR
Concepts Group has been helping us in managing our workers for the past 10 years until now. It has been a wonderful journey with them. We will just need to take care of the workers’ productivity during working hour, Concepts Group has got our back after working hour. I would strongly recommend businesses out there for their services especially if you’re looking in a long-run.

FAQ

1. What is our role as a manpower agency in Malaysia?

A Manpower Agency is a Total HR Provider that recruits and manages general workers on behalf of employers. Manpower agencies provide you with a wide range of workers that are suitable for your business production while saving on cost and time.

2. Why is it important to plan on your manpower intake?

To meet the eligibility of quota application, for instance, by planning how many workers would you require in order to achieve your targeted output to save on the cost which ranges from (workers’ hostel, transport, salary etc).

3. How to recruit foreign manpower in Malaysia?

Firstly, employers must undergo a quota application assessment to check their eligibility for foreign workers recruitment. Followed by quota application and coordination with Source Countries partners pertaining to documentation. For more information on these procedures, contact us.

4. Why should you choose us as your worker supply & management agency?

We hold 31 years of expertise in manpower recruitment for factories and provide job opportunities for global citizens making us one of the most reliable manpower agency in Malaysia. We have partners at Source Countries which contribute to our high success rate in recruitment.